6. How do I ensure that no one overwrites child data I enter into the ASQ Online management system without my knowledge?
Only users assigned to a child will have access to modify that child’s profile and data. ASQ Online uses “record locking,” so that only one person can edit the same portion of a child record at the same time. However, it is possible for another user to edit and overwrite data that you have saved. It is the responsibility of the users assigned to the child to collaborate and ensure that child data is not inadvertently overwritten.